Contact us

Contact our team for proven, award-winning solutions in waste recycling, product supply and soil rejuvenation excellence today.

Head Office

NuGrow Pty Ltd
Building 7, Level 1,  22 Magnolia Drive, Brookwater Qld 4300
Phone 07 3294 1371
Email hello@nugrow.com.au

Facilities

For more information about our facilities, please click here.

Christmas and Public Holiday Trading Calendar

Friday 22nd December | 6:00am to 12:00pm (Reduced Trade)

Saturday 23rd December | CLOSED 

Sunday 24th December | CLOSED

Monday 25th December | CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December | CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December | 6:00am to 2:00pm (Reduced Trade) 

Thursday 28th December | 6:00am to 2:00pm (Reduced Trade) 

Friday 29th December | 6:00am to 2:00pm (Reduced Trade) 

Saturday 30th December | CLOSED

Sunday 31st December | CLOSED

Monday 1st January | CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January | 6:00am to 4:00pm (Normal Trade) 

 

 

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.